Replacement Windows & Sunscreens Arizona

Replacement Windows ~ Sunscreens


Call Me Now - (480)350-7886


Reviews


Feb 03, 2017

Imperial Windows & Sunscreens is a great company! I had them replace all the windows and a sliding patio door in my house. The owner (John) came out and gave me the estimate…….he is very knowledgeable and recommends the best options for your house. His installer (Jose) is top-notch and I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of the product & installation. I highly recommend them!

5/5 Stars

Belles AZ
Jan 15, 2017

We couldn’t wait to write our review. We live well out of the city and ordered new sun screens for all our windows and replaced two windows in our master bath. The sunscreens fit perfectly, make the house instantly cooler and they are professionally installed. We couldn’t be happier with the work and a quote – which we found quite reasonable. The two windows are GORGEOUS. We opted to go with the Alside windows with a blue polarized tone that reflects UV rays so well, we don’t need sunscreens on those windows. And the view looking out these windows! Wow!! I loved the look and our installer was so professional, courteous, neat and tidy and he did an exceptional job – minimal touch up painting required!! We are now planning to replace all our windows in the next year or two with these Alsides. The quality just can’t be beat! Thank you John!

5/5 Stars

arogers270
Dec 17, 2016

They arrived at the exact time they quoted. John gave me excellent advice on the type of sunscreens to use.

Bob performed a flawless installation. I’m very, very pleased with their work and their price.

5/5 Stars

Wes H
Nov 07, 2016

Not only are we very happy with our new windows, the installation crew went above and beyond. We had a hose spigot crack in our backyard just after the installers finished. I was at work and my  my wife was out front struggling with the key tool to shut off water to the house.  The installers were driving away right at that time but noticed and stopped and jumped out of their truck to help get the water shut off.  That was seriously​ above and beyond the call of duty and we definitely appreciate it!!!!

5/5 Stars

Greg Burns
Oct 28, 2016

We have used Imperial Windows twice now at two different locations. The first was to install dual pane windows and the second was to install shade screens. John has been very helpful and the installations were completed timely and with high quality. We are very happy with the service and will keep their contact info for any future work. Thanks!

5/5 Stars

Stephen Burns
Oct 07, 2016

Great experience. Had sunshades put in and followed up with plantation shutters.

John and his crew were great to work with, on time and friendly and shutters look great!

5/5 Stars

Nicholas B
Sep 13, 2016

We recently had Imperial install 7 new sunscreens on our house. It was a great experience and we are extremely satisfied with the screens. We can honestly feel the difference they have made. John was very helpful in explaining the process and the install was fast with no clean up. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for sunscreens.

5/5 Stars

Nancy Bailey
Aug 24, 2016

We had SunTex 90 screens installed on every window in our two-story home and the temperature difference was immediate. Our east facing rooms that would be unbearably hot at 8am are now comfortable and DARK! We’re loving coming home to our sub 80 degree house after having the AC off all day. I also love that Imperial cares about aesthetics – none of those cheap brackets were used anywhere and the frame color is perfect.

I will say that we were surprised by how much darker the entire house is, but it’s definitely not a bad thing. It’s allowed us to take down our blinds and replace them with homely sheer curtains, and the rooms are still darker.

5/5 Stars

Rick G
Aug 09, 2016

Best renovation experience I’ve had! John and his team are very professional and did a magnificent job.

We had 14 windows and two sliding doors completely replaced, and the difference it has made is unbelievable.

On top of the high quality, the cost was better than any other contractor we got estimates from. Go with Imperial Windows & Sunscreens, you won’t be disappointed!

5/5 Stars

Kristi C
Jul 09, 2016

We have had Imperial Windows & Sunscreens install Sunscreens and now new windows and doors on our home. Before hiring John the first time I did get several bids on sunscreens and they were very competitive, however what sold me was John, his pride in his business and their products is very evident. We didn’t even get bids when we put in new windows and doors because we knew that John would get the job done right.

John and his crew are always professional, respectful and a pleasure to do business with. We have had great experiences with them over the last 2 years and highly recommend them to all our family and friends.

5/5 Stars

Mike A
Jun 17, 2016

I had John and his team replace all the windows on a 1980’s single family in Chandler.

Very pleased with the overall experience, cost and workmanship. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

5/5 Stars

Karin M.
May 25, 2016

We recently added sunscreens to our home and replaced three window glass units. John at Imperial Windows and Sunscreens did a very good job.

He was professional and great to work with. We highly recommend him and his company.

Response from the owner – 2 years ago

Thank you very much for posting a review for my company! It was a pleasure to help you and your family with your sunscreens and glass replacement needs. Have a great summer and let me know if I can help out with any more projects. John with Imperial Windows & Sunscreens.

5/5 Stars

Lauri Mclaughlin
May 03 2016

Working with John was awesome! I was commuting between Phoenix and Charlotte, NC during the time I was doing my research and having the work done and John was great about keeping in touch with me throughout the entire process.

Initially I was looking to replace my front doorsand my slider, but on John’s first visit he noticed that my front doors were still in pretty good shape and suggested I look into having them refurbished rather than replaced, even though this meant the lose of a sale for him! He was even able to refer me to someone who was able to do the job!

John did replace my sliding glass doors with french doors and I also had him replace one of my windows while he was there. Both the products and the work provided were excellent! They were very neat and made sure everything was cleaned up before they left.

I will definitely be recommending Imperial Windows to my friends and will most likely be having them replace some additional windows in the future.

Thank you John for making this such a good experience!

5/5 Stars

Jacob Gustafson
Apr 17, 2016

Worked with John and the window quality and service was excellent.

Very happy with our new windows.

5/5 Stars

Barbara Cook
Mar 30, 2016

John is very professional and extremely workable and understanding of our needs. He made the whole process so easy. The screens look so good, made our house look new again! John did an awesome job and I would definitely recommend Imperial Windows & Sunscreens. I plan to have him replace our windows in the near future. Thanks John!

5/5 Stars

Lisa Brown
Mar 04, 2016

My neighbor referred me to them. John answered the phone on the first call.

He and Jim were very friendly.

The screens look great, professional, and I can see a difference in my house already. Please call them, they were great!

5/5 Stars

Jennifer Griffin
Feb 18, 2016

We originally called John to get a quote on sunscreens, but ended up getting all new windows and sliding glass doors with Imperial. We are thrilled that we did! Our home was built in the mid-80s and all of the windows and doors were single pane glass. What a difference new windows make with the look of our home! We haven’t gone through a summer yet, but I’m sure we will see savings on our energy bills. We opted for Aegis white vinyl windows, with the exception of some custom geometric windows that had a warranty through Simonton. The view from inside our home is now unobstructed (we used to have bars and sunscreens). Not only are we happy with our windows, but the customer service was exceptional. John went the extra mile to get our windows approved through our HOA. Jose, the lead installer, did a perfect install, was very friendly and made sure that everything was cleaned up and put back together afterwards (ex. blinds, pavers vacuumed, etc.). I highly recommend Imperial due to the experience I had with them. All of the great reviews don’t lie!

Response from the owner – 2 years ago

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you very much for sharing your window shopping experience! I truly appreciate your business and hope that you and your husband continue to enjoy your great views and added comfort for years to come. Please let me know if there is ever anything else that I can help you with. Thanks again.
John, Owner-Imperial Windows and Sunscreens

5/5 Stars

Jen Smith
Feb 03, 2016

John was great to work with and had the best price for quality windows.

The install was fast and easy and the windows look great! Thanks, John!

5/5 Stars

Holly Robison
Holly Robison

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Bob was great to work with. Gave me good advice and listened to my concerns to make sure the end product was something I really liked. And I do!! It is the finishing touch we needed for a freshly painted house. Plus!! I can feel the difference in the house. Before the sunscreens, the carpet in our west facing bedroom felt warm. Now it's cool like the rest of the house. Thanks!!

John Miller
John Miller

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Imperial Windows & Sunscreens is a great company! I had them replace all the windows and a sliding patio door in my house. The owner (John) came out and gave me the estimate.......he is very knowledgeable and recommends the best options for your house. His installer (Jose) is top-notch and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the product & installation. I highly recommend them!

Belles AZ
Belles AZ

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

We couldn't wait to write our review. We live well out of the city and ordered new sun screens for all our windows and replaced two windows in our master bath. The sunscreens fit perfectly, make the house instantly cooler and they are professionally installed. We couldn't be happier with the work and a quote - which we found quite reasonable. The two windows are GORGEOUS. We opted to go with the Alside windows with a blue polarized tone that reflects UV rays so well, we don't need sunscreens on those windows. And the view looking out these windows! Wow!! I loved the look and our installer was so professional, courteous, neat and tidy and he did an exceptional job - minimal touch up painting required!! We are now planning to replace all our windows in the next year or two with these Alsides. The quality just can't be beat! Thank you John!

Visits today: _

+1-480-350-7886

Sarah M.'s Review Sarah M.
5 Stars

Top quality blinds and shutters installed professionally. From the first contact, to taking measurements with advice on design choices, to the big day when...

Read More About Imperial Windows & Sunscreens
Mark D.'s Review Mark D.
4 Stars

Had them install Windows screens a month or two ago. The screens work great. The people were nice and explained the process. The only reason for not giving...

Read More About Imperial Windows & Sunscreens
Stephanie W.'s Review Stephanie W.
5 Stars

We called a number of companies to get quotes for new sunscreens (at least 7 different companies). This company won our business for a number of reasons:...

Read More About Imperial Windows & Sunscreens


Imperial Home Improvement